Where The Pols Are, July 7: De Blasio at G20

Michael Appleton/Mayoral Photography OfficeGovernor Andrew Cuomo is in New York City.

Public Advocate Letitia James has no publicly scheduled events.

Comptroller Scott Stringer has no public schedule.

Mayor Bill de Blasio is in Hamburg, Germany.

10:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM CET – Mayor Bill de Blasio will appear live on WNYC’s The Brian Lehrer Show.

In the afternoon, the Mayor will meet with President of the Parliament Viet.

11:00 AM EST, 5:00 PM CET – Mayor de Blasio will attend a G20 reception.

12:45 PM Lieutenant Governor Kathy Hochul Discusses Health Care Policy with Seniors at Scotti Community Center with Senator George Latimer
680 Bronx River Road, Yonkers, NY

Print Friendly
Share this Article: